/> Witchblood: Highlighting Indie Authors

Thursday, 5 July 2012

Highlighting Indie Authors

A friend and fellow indie author, Megan Duncan has recently released the sequel in her new 'Agents of Evil' series. Due to my own writing, Meningitis and a Kindle full to the brim of books I haven't got round to reading these yet... but they are ready and waiting! Book 1 is called 'Released' and this is what the synopsis says:

After a demon apocalypse kills their parents and everyone they know, 17-year old Abby Phillips, her brother, Carter, and friend, Max flee their home to travel through what has become the wastelands of America. When radio transmissions of a resistance offering shelter and safety cease, Abby is tempted to give up. Struggling to overcome life-threatening obstacles in their dangerous journey, Abby and her companions quickly discover there are much worse things lurking in the dark than they could have ever imagined.

Book 2 is called 'Chaos' and the synopsis is as follows:

Is any shot at living, worth dying for?

They thought they’d be safe, but a world ruled by chaos doesn’t die easily.

When Max turned on the radio transmissions assuring safety, they came. But, it wasn’t just survivors of the demon apocalypse that crawled their way into the abandoned military base. A myriad of beastly demons unlike any they’ve ever seen, came as well. Abby, and her companions, struggle to survive as the evil around them grows. Desperate to endure, and to defend their fellow survivors, Abby and a squad of fierce fighters, take on a dangerous mission that has deadly consequences.
Don't they sound great?

Here are the UK Kindle links:

Also the Chaos blog tour is currently underway and pop over and visit her blog for some really fab giveaways.

No comments:

Post a Comment